Fellini Days Radio Edits

Chocolate Frog Records, released April 11th 2001
Radio Edits, Album tracks and interview disc. Promotional use only. Not for sale or resale.


01. So Fellini (4:13) [Dick/Wesley]
02. Tiki 4 (4:27) [Dick/Wesley/Young]
03. Our Smile (4:15) [Dick/Wesley/Young]
04. Tiki 4 album version (7:32)
05. Our Smile album version (5:25)

Interview tracks:
06. What are Fellini days? (4:21)
07. Writing & recording the album (3:30)
08. 'So Fellini' intro (2:20)
09. Tiki 4 (2:56)
10. Our Smile (1:26)
11. The tour (3:23)
12. The band (2:14)
13. The Website/Internet (3:08)
14. Future plans/acting (2:17)
15. Album release schedule (2:14)

Published by Fishy Music Limited/Hit and Run Music (Publishing) Ltd./EMI Music Publishing Ltd
Worldwide distribution and marketing by Voiceprint Ltd.
Engineered and produced by Elliot Ness
Mixed by Calum Malcolm and Elliot Ness
Artwork by Mark Wilkinson
Sleeve design by Mo Warden

Site content ©1981-2012 Derek W. Dick/Fish. Artwork ©1983-2012 Mark Wilkinson.
Text, images, sound clips and code may not be copied without permission. All rights reserved. Terms and conditions apply
Chocolate Frog Record Company Ltd. registered office: 6th Floor, New Baltic House, 65 Fenchurch St., London EC3M 4BE. Company No. 04007392