Marillion - "Recital of the Script" remaster

Released July 13th 2009

Marillion - "Recital of the Script" (2009 digital remaster) double CD recorded live at the Hammersmith Odeon 18/4/83.

01. Script For A Jester's Tear
02. Garden Party
03. Three Boats Down From The Candy
04. The Web
05. Charting The Single
06. Chelsea Monday

01. He Knows You Know
02. Forgotten Sons
03. Market Square Heroes
04. Grendel

The first time the complete concert has been released in audio format. Includes a previously unreleased track; 'Three Boats Down From The Candy'. The version of 'Charting The Single' from the gig was previously issued as a b-side to the 'Garden Party' 12", but was not featured on the original DVD version. This band approved release features new liner notes written especially for this release by Fish.

Site content ©1981-2012 Derek W. Dick/Fish. Artwork ©1983-2012 Mark Wilkinson.
Text, images, sound clips and code may not be copied without permission. All rights reserved. Terms and conditions apply
Chocolate Frog Record Company Ltd. registered office: 6th Floor, New Baltic House, 65 Fenchurch St., London EC3M 4BE. Company No. 04007392