Scattering Crows Bonus CD

Live recording from Robin 2, Bilston England February 18th 2004.

01. The Rookie (Dick/Watson)
02. Moving Targets (Dick/Watson/Duguid)
03. Jungle Ride (Dick/Boult)
04. The Perception Of Johnny Punter (Dick/Wilson)
05. Numbers (Dick/Watson/Usher)
06. Zoo Class (Dick/Watson/Duguid)
07. Cliché (Dick/Simmonds/Lindes)
08. Innocent Party (Dick/Watson/Duguid)
09. Vigil In A Wilderness Of Mirrors (Dick/Simmonds)
10. Medley:
  (i) So Fellini (Dick/Wesley)
  (ii) Lucky (Dick/Simmonds/Boult)
  (iii) Internal Exile (Dick/Simmonds/Boult)
  (iv) Market Square Heroes (Dick/Rothery/Trewavas/Kelly/Pointer/Minnitt)

Site content ©1981-2012 Derek W. Dick/Fish. Artwork ©1983-2012 Mark Wilkinson.
Text, images, sound clips and code may not be copied without permission. All rights reserved. Terms and conditions apply
Chocolate Frog Record Company Ltd. registered office: 6th Floor, New Baltic House, 65 Fenchurch St., London EC3M 4BE. Company No. 04007392