Dick Bros Record Company, released 16th May 1994

2 x 12" (45 rpm)
UK: DDick4LP (PIAS 105.0004.18)
Side 1:
01. Mr. 1470 (06:04) [Dick/Paterson/Boult]
02. Lady Let It Lie (06:53) [Dick/Paton/Cassidy]
03. Emperor's Song (06:18) [Dick/Cassidy/Boult]
Side 2:
04. Fortunes Of War (07:50) [Dick/Cassidy/Boult]
05. Somebody Special (05:22) [Dick/Boult/Paton]
06. No Dummy (06:16) [Dick/Cassidy/Boult]
Side 3:
07. Pipeline (06:43) [Dick/Paton/Boult]
08. Black Canal (Double vinyl album and remaster only) (08:26) [Dick/Paterson]
09. Out Of My Life (Double vinyl album and remaster only) (03:45) [Dick/Boult]
Side 4:
10. Jumpsuit City (06:49) [Dick/Cassidy/Boult]
11. Bandwagon (05:07) [Dick/Paton/Boult/Paterson/Wilkinson]
12. Raw Meat (07:17) [Dick/Paterson]

12" Picture Disc
UK: DDick4PIC (PIAS 105.0004.12). Included 12" lyric sheet.
Side 1:
01. Mr 1470 (06:04) [Dick/Paterson/Boult]
02. Lady Let It Lie (Single Edit) (06:53) [Dick/Paton/Cassidy]
03. Emperor's Song (06:18) [Dick/Cassidy/Boult]
04. Fortunes Of War (07:50) [Dick/Cassidy/Boult]
Side 2:
05. Somebody Special (05:22) [Dick/Boult/Paton]
06. No Dummy (06:16) [Dick/Cassidy/Boult]
07. Jumpsuit City (06:49) [Dick/Cassidy/Boult]
08. Raw Meat (Edit) (06:31) [Dick/Paterson]

UK: DDick4MC

Cassette promo
UK : No number, only Dick Bros logo.

UK: DDick4CD (5 020667 200426)
Japan: PCCY-01117 (Pony Canyon)
US: RMED00134 (Renaissance Records, released 17th Sept 1996)
Tracks: As remaster, excluding Black Canal and Out Of My Life.

Remastered CD
Eur: RR 8686-2 (016861868628) (Roadrunner Records, released 28th Oct 1998)
01. Mr 1470 [Dick/Paterson/Boult]
02. Lady Let It Lie [Dick/Paton/Cassidy]
03. Emperor's Song [Dick/Cassidy/Boult]
04. Fortunes Of War [Dick/Cassidy/Boult]
05. Somebody Special [Dick/Boult/Paton]
06. No Dummy [Dick/Cassidy/Boult]
07. Pipeline [Dick/Paton/Boult]
08. Jumpsuit City [Dick/Cassidy/Boult]
09. Bandwagon [Dick/Paton/Boult/Paterson/Wilkinson]
10. Raw Meat [Dick/Paterson]
11. Black Canal [Dick/Paterson]
12. Out Of My Life [Dick/Boult]

Charles McKerron and Mark Duff of Capercaillie appear courtesy of Survival Records
Recorded and mixed at Funny Farm Recording Studios, Haddington, nr Edinburgh
All tracks published by Fishy Music Ltd / Copyright Control
All lyrics Derek W Dick
Cover illustration Mark & Julie Wilkinson from concept by Fish
Label Manager Robin Ayling
Buttons taken from 'The Book Of Buttons' by J. Whittemore / Dorling Kindersley
Sleeve design Dream Disc
'Sound Station' digital editor supplied by Digital Audio Research and Francinstien Stereo Enhancement System
Copyright in this recording belongs exclusively to the Dick Bros Record Company, 1994
This album is dedicated to Willie, Johnnie and Robbie
Thanks to everyone who worked long and hard in the sweatshop, especially James Cassidy the undisputed 'People's Champion', Frank, Davey, Foss, Robin and Kevin (Sunshine in Leith?) for always believing the shot was possible and never leaving me behind the 8 ball. Moira and Steve for finding needles in haystacks, chalking the cues and living on the crumbs of magic cookies. Martin Stainton for looking after the buttons, Robert White for unravelling the threads, Yatta (the body double!) for the mannequins, the mirrors and the shop displays, Connie Moest for the catalogue (We all love you really Cloggie, more red wine anyone?), Jim Houston for the umbrella, Rob 'Barnet' Ayling for pointing out the Emperor's Clothes and helping me weave the new cloth (You're hired!). Lawrence and Keith (HM) for the nightshifts and the refined wine, Mark and Julie for the colours, they never fade (but no fluorescents please!), to everyone in the Company World for the support and loyalty, the faith and commitments and for ever believing in the cunning plan. And finally to my family who as always helped me find a hold on the thread even when it seemed lost.

Site content ©1981-2012 Derek W. Dick/Fish. Artwork ©1983-2012 Mark Wilkinson.
Text, images, sound clips and code may not be copied without permission. All rights reserved. Terms and conditions apply
Chocolate Frog Record Company Ltd. registered office: 6th Floor, New Baltic House, 65 Fenchurch St., London EC3M 4BE. Company No. 04007392