Marillion - Welcome to the Garden Party

EMI Records Ltd, released July 1986

01. Garden Party (Live)
02. Kayleigh (Live)
03. Script for a Jester's Tear (Live)

Site content ©1981-2012 Derek W. Dick/Fish. Artwork ©1983-2012 Mark Wilkinson.
Text, images, sound clips and code may not be copied without permission. All rights reserved. Terms and conditions apply
Chocolate Frog Record Company Ltd. registered office: 6th Floor, New Baltic House, 65 Fenchurch St., London EC3M 4BE. Company No. 04007392