Krakow Acoustic Set DVD

Chocolate Frog Video, release date April 2005

Recorded live at the Bucklein Theatre, Krakow, Poland, October 14th 1995.

01. Somebody Special [Dick/Boult/Paton]
02. Jumpsuit City [Dick/Boult/Cassidy]
03. Lady Let It Lie [Dick/Paton/Cassidy]
04. Out Of My Life [Dick/Boult]
05. State Of Mind [Dick/Simmonds/Lindes]
06. Kayleigh [Dick/Rothery/Kelly/Mosley/Trewavas]
07. Solo [Sandy Denny]
08. The Company [Dick/Simmonds]
09. Lavender [Dick/Rothery/Kelly/Trewavas/Mosley]

Included within the DVD packaging is also a CD of the concert.

Site content ©1981-2012 Derek W. Dick/Fish. Artwork ©1983-2012 Mark Wilkinson.
Text, images, sound clips and code may not be copied without permission. All rights reserved. Terms and conditions apply
Chocolate Frog Record Company Ltd. registered office: 6th Floor, New Baltic House, 65 Fenchurch St., London EC3M 4BE. Company No. 04007392