Return To Childhood DVD

20th anniversary tour of Misplaced Childhood.

Released in August 2006 by Chocolate Frog Record Company Ltd under exclusive licence to Snapper Music


Live in concert 15/11/05 and 18/11/05 at The Paradiso, Amsterdam.

01. Big Wedge [Dick/Simmonds]
02. Moving Targets [Dick/Watson/Duguid]
03. Brother 52 [Dick/Wilson]
04. Goldfish & Clowns [Dick/Wilson]
05. Raingods Dancing [Dick/Turrell/Daghorn]
06. Wake Up Call (Make it Happen) [Dick/Turrell/Daghorn]
07. Innocent Party [Dick/Watson/Duguid]
08. Long Cold Day [Dick/Wesley/Young]
09. Credo [Dick/Simmonds/Boult/Usher]
10. Pseudo Silk Kimono [Dick/Rothery/Kelly/Mosley/Trewavas]
11. Kayleigh [Dick/Rothery/Kelly/Mosley/Trewavas]
12. Lavender [Dick/Rothery/Kelly/Trewavas/Mosley]
13. Bitter Suite [Dick/Rothery/Kelly/Mosley/Trewavas] -
  (i) Brief Encounter
  (ii) Lost Weekend
  (iii) Blue Angel
14. Heart of Lothian [Dick/Rothery/Kelly/Mosley/Trewavas] -
  (i) Wide Boy
  (ii) Curtain Call
15. Waterhole (Expresso Bongo) [Dick/Rothery/Kelly/Mosley/Trewavas]
16. Lords of the Backstage [Dick/Rothery/Kelly/Mosley/Trewavas]
17. Blind Curve [Dick/Rothery/Kelly/Mosley/Trewavas] -
  (i) Vocal Under a Bloodlight
  (ii) Passing Strangers
  (iii) Mylo
  (iv) Perimeter Walk
  (v) Threshold
18. Childhoods End? [Dick/Rothery/Kelly/Mosley/Trewavas]
19. White Feather [Dick/Rothery/Kelly/Mosley/Trewavas]
20. Incommunicado [Dick/Rothery/Kelly/Mosley/Trewavas]
21. Market Square Heroes [Dick/Kelly/Minnett/Pointer/Rothery/Trewavas]
22. Fugazi [Dick/Rothery/Kelly/Mosley/Trewavas]

Bonus feature: Exclusive backstage interview with Fish

Site content ©1981-2012 Derek W. Dick/Fish. Artwork ©1983-2012 Mark Wilkinson.
Text, images, sound clips and code may not be copied without permission. All rights reserved. Terms and conditions apply
Chocolate Frog Record Company Ltd. registered office: 6th Floor, New Baltic House, 65 Fenchurch St., London EC3M 4BE. Company No. 04007392