Scattering Crows Live DVD

Release date April 2005

Live recordings from Bradford England April 6th 2004, and Malta July 31st 2004.

DVD, catalogue number CFVPDVD9

01. The Rookie (Dick/Watson)
02. Moving Targets (Dick/Watson/Duguid)
03. Jungle Ride (Dick/Boult)
04. The Perception Of Johnny Punter (Dick/Wilson)
05. Numbers (Dick/Watson/Usher)
06. Zoo Class (Dick/Watson/Duguid)
07. Tiki 4 (Dick/Wesley/Young)
08. Cliché (Dick/Simmonds/Lindes)
09. Innocent Party (Dick/Watson/Duguid)
10. Vigil In A Wilderness Of Mirrors (Dick/Simmonds)
11. Raingods Dancing/Wake Up Call (Make It Happen) (Dick/Turrell/Daghorn)
12. Medley:
  (i) So Fellini (Dick/Wesley)
  (ii) Lucky (Dick/Simmonds/Boult)
  (iii) Internal Exile (Dick/Simmonds/Boult)
  (iv) Market Square Heroes (Dick/Rothery/Trewavas/Kelly/Pointer/Minnitt)
  (v) The Company (Dick/Simmonds)

Interview footage shot backstage in Malta. Plus: Numbers, The Rookie, Tiki 4 and medley.

Site content ©1981-2012 Derek W. Dick/Fish. Artwork ©1983-2012 Mark Wilkinson.
Text, images, sound clips and code may not be copied without permission. All rights reserved. Terms and conditions apply
Chocolate Frog Record Company Ltd. registered office: 6th Floor, New Baltic House, 65 Fenchurch St., London EC3M 4BE. Company No. 04007392