Krakow Acoustic Set VHS

Dick Bros Record Co, released August 1996

Europe: DDICK22VID (04388 40310)

Live in concert 27.10.95 Acoustic set Yin & Yang World tour

01. Somebody Special [Dick/Boult/Paton]
02. Jumpsuit City [Dick/Boult/Cassidy]
03. Lady Let It Lie [Dick/Paton/Cassidy]
04. Out Of My Life [Dick/Boult]
05. State Of Mind [Dick/Simmonds/Lindes]
06. Kayleigh [Dick/Rothery/Kelly/Mosley/Trewavas]
07. Solo [Sandy Denny]
08. The Company [Dick/Simmonds]
09. Giz A Bun (traditional)
10. Lavender [Dick/Rothery/Kelly/Trewavas/Mosley]

TV Production: P1TV, Krakow, Poland. Sound re-mixed at Funny Farm Studios. Mastered by Chris Thorpe at Serendipity. Programme compiled by Duncan Malcolm at Picardy Sudios, Edinburgh.

Site content ©1981-2012 Derek W. Dick/Fish. Artwork ©1983-2012 Mark Wilkinson.
Text, images, sound clips and code may not be copied without permission. All rights reserved. Terms and conditions apply
Chocolate Frog Record Company Ltd. registered office: 6th Floor, New Baltic House, 65 Fenchurch St., London EC3M 4BE. Company No. 04007392